High-quality construction

High-quality construction

The sturdy construction makes the debarker almost indestructible, as long-term tests have impressively shown. Highest quality is also a matter of course for all built-in components from ball bearings to cutting blades. The satisfying experience from 25 ears in thousands of machines shows: Defects are virtually excluded.

Robust base frame

The debarker is designed for the tough working day and high strain and is not forced to the knees when used properly, even when applied on heavy tree trunks. The welded base frame, made of shaped pipes and 2 to 3 mm thick sheet metal, is designed for stability excludes mechanical deformation.
The debarker is designed for the tough working day and high strain and is not forced to the knees when used properly, even when applied on heavy tree trunks. The welded base frame, made of shaped pipes and 2 to 3 mm thick sheet metal, is designed for stability excludes mechanical deformation.

High-quality fairing

All parts of the frame are sandblasted. Then, a primer and a UV-resistant two-component lacquer are applied. Due to its two components, base-coat and hardener, this varnish is very robust and resistant and protects the machine and its parts against weather influences for many years. Long-term outdoor tests have confirmed this time and again. The cladding sheets are provided with high-quality powder coating.

Durable components

The debarking machine is unconditionally designed for longevity. The user should be spared from nasty surprises as far as possible. Therefore, all installed components are carefully selected and sufficiently tested. All parts come from reputable European manufacturers and suppliers – for example chains from Pewag and electric engines from AEG – and naturally meet all relevant standards and regulations.

Six functions, just a few steps!

Play
Slider

Hochwertige Bauweise

Hochwertige Bauweise

Aufgrund der robusten Bauweise ist die Entrindungsmaschine nahezu unverwüstlich, das haben Langzeittests eindrucksvoll bewiesen. Auch bei allen Einbauteilen von Kugellager bis Schneidmesser ist höchste Qualität selbstverständlich. Die erfreuliche Erfahrung aus 25 Jahren bei Tausenden Maschinen zeigt: Mängel sind so gut wie ausgeschlossen.

Robustes Grundgestell

Die Entrindungsmaschine ist für den harten Arbeitsalltag und hohe Beanspruchung ausgelegt und geht bei sachgemäßer Anwendung auch vor schweren Baumstämmen nicht in die Knie. Dementsprechend stabil ausgelegt ist das geschweißte Grundgestell aus Formrohren und aus 2 bis 3 Millimeter dicken Blechen, um mechanische Verformungen ausschließen zu können.
Trotz der schweren Ausführung lässt sich die Standardvariante S mit Hilfe von zwei Hebeln und zwei Rädern verhältnismäßig leicht rollen. Sowohl die Standard- als auch die Komfortvariante sind für die Dreipunktaufhängung am Traktor ausgeführt.

Hochwertige Verkleidung

Alle Teile des Gestells sind sandgestrahlt. Darauf werden eine Grundierung und ein UV-beständiger Zweikomponenten-Lack aufgebracht. Dieser Lack ist aufgrund der beiden Komponenten Stammlack und Härter sehr robust und widerstandsfähig und schützt die Maschine und deren Teile viele Jahre vor Witterungseinflüssen. Das haben Langzeittests im Freien wiederholt bestätigt. Die Verkleidungsbleche sind hochwertig pulverbeschichtet.

Langlebige Bauteile

Die Entrindungsmaschine ist ohne Wenn und Aber auf Langlebigkeit ausgelegt. Der Anwender soll weitestgehend vor bösen Überraschungen gefeit sein. Deshalb sind auch alle eingebauten Komponenten sorgfältig ausgewählt und ausreichend getestet. Alle Teile stammen von namhaften europäischen Herstellern und Lieferanten – beispielsweise Ketten von Pewag und E-Motoren von AEG – und erfüllen selbstverständlich alle einschlägigen Normen und Vorschriften.

Sechs Funktionen, wenige Handgriffe!

Play
Slider